☆ Johnny Mackintosh And The Spirit Of London || Þ PDF Read by ↠ Keith Mansfield

By Keith Mansfield | Comments: ( 138 ) | Date: ( Feb 26, 2020 )

When 13 year old Johnny s self built computer Kovak detects signs of extra terrestrial life, Johnny s world begins to change forever But his search for answers takes him beyond Earth and into a spectacular adventure where he finally discovers the truth about his parents and who he really is.


  • Title: Johnny Mackintosh And The Spirit Of London
  • Author: Keith Mansfield
  • ISBN: 9781847244444
  • Page: 183
  • Format: Hardcover

About Author:

Keith Mansfield

Keith Mansfield Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Johnny Mackintosh And The Spirit Of London book, this is one of the most wanted Keith Mansfield author readers around the world.



Comments Johnny Mackintosh And The Spirit Of London

  • Jess - The Tales Compendium

    The first in the intergalactic trilogy has Johnny, and his long-lost sister Clara, travelling into space, going forwards and backwards in time, rescuing dinosaurs, discovering the city of Atlantis, flying through London in invisible taxi's, fighting aliens and captaining their own spaceship. For fans of Star Wars and Doctor Who, ages 9+


  • Jake

    I'd rate it 3.5 stars, very good plot, it reminded me alot of the Alex Rider book series. ----------------------------------SPOILER ALERT--------------------------Very great way the Mansfield includes Bently into the book, I'm a fan of dogs so it was a great addition to the book, very sad ending when he loses his parents but it kinds of shows there is a follow up. Mansfield introduces technology and space-time theory i.e going back in time which was led quite accurate e.g like not leaving detail [...]


  • Julie

    Pretty awesome


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Name *
Email *
Website
  • ☆ Johnny Mackintosh And The Spirit Of London || Þ PDF Read by ↠ Keith Mansfield
    183 Keith Mansfield
  • thumbnail Title: ☆ Johnny Mackintosh And The Spirit Of London || Þ PDF Read by ↠ Keith Mansfield
    Posted by:Keith Mansfield
    Published :2019-06-20T16:15:27+00:00